The Parish Council office is open to the public on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 9 am to 12 noon (closed Monday & Wednesday).  Occasionally the office may be closed at these times due to meetings or staff training, so please telephone in advance to make an appointment.

Parish Clerk - Debbie Morgan Responsible Financial Officer - Steve Marriott Telephone - 01376 562346 Email - Address - The Village Hall, 25 Stoneham Street, Coggeshall CO6 1UH

Village Hall Manager - Polly Judd Telephone - 01376 562346 ( 9 am - 10.30 am) Email -

Chairman - Cllr Jochen Culemann Vice Chairman - Cllr Anna Appleton-Claydon


North Ward Cllr Anna Appleton-Claydon - Olton House, Feering Road, Coggeshall CO6 1RN Cllr Jochen Culemann - The Vicarage, 4 Church Green Coggeshall CO6 1UD Cllr Ian Hagger - 1 The Gravel, Coggeshall CO6 1NR Cllr Geoff Keig - 2 Myneer Park, Coggeshall CO6 1YN Cllr Trevor Plumb - (Address in Coggeshall) Paul Thorogood - 60 Tilkey Road, Coggeshall CO6 1PH Cllr Tom Walsh - (Address in Coggeshall)

South Ward Cllr James Astley, 13 St Nicholas Way, Coggeshall CO6 1PX Cllr Natasha Barnes - 37 Kings Acre, Coggeshall CO6 1NY Cllr Sanj Devaraj, 23 Colchester Road, Coggeshall CO6 1RP Cllr Michael Horne - 5 Riverside Maltings Coggeshall CO6 1NP Cllr Peter Phillips - 13 Queen Street, Coggeshall CO6 1UF Cllr Stephanie Smalley, 18 Windmill Fields, Coggeshall CO6 1PJ Cllr Nick Unsworth - 10 Kelvedon Road, Coggeshall CO6 1RG 2019-05 - Cllr Training
Parish/Town Councillors’ Register of Interest
The Registers of Interest for Councillors is available to view on Braintree District Council’s website and can be accessed by the following link.
This link will navigate to an online directory, which can be searched by Parish/Town Council name.   All the Registers for each Parish/Town Council are published as a single PDF document.   
If you wish to view the Register of Interests in person, they are available for public inspection at the office of the Monitoring Officer at  Braintree District Council, Causeway House, Bocking End, Braintree, CM7 9HB during normal office hours.
In order to avoid disappointment, please can you contact the Monitoring Officer or Deputy Monitoring Officer in advance of your attendance at the District Council Offices.
Ian Hunt - Monitoring Officer